Corporate Members

AlphaBio
AlphaBio Centrix

Dan Glazer
ABCPatch.com
770-641-1678
alphabiocentrix.com

desbio
DesBio

Steve McGregor
385-218-8631
steve@desbio.com
desbio.com

naturalawakening
Natural Awakenings Phoenix Edition

Eric Sells
480-266-5601
eric@naturalaz.com
naturalaz.com

Mother Earth
Mother Earth Labs, Inc.

CareLyn Carter
Douglas K. Goff
Dr. Stuart Hoover
210-408-2800 (Main)
210-695-3635 (Office)
cl@motherearthlabs.com
motherearthlabs.com

senergy
Senergy Medical Group

Karla Bass
214-379-1371 (direct)
972-580-0545 (main)
Karla@senergy.us
senergy.us

xymogen-i
XYMOGEN

Rachelle Tomey
rachelle.tomey@xymogen.com
602-616-2492 Cell
XYMOGEN®
Exclusive Professional Formulas
xymogen.com

Fullscript
Fullscript

Franco Varriano
franco@fullscript.com
fullscript.com

Thank you to our Partners

ACAM
Brenda Carney
Brenda.Carney@acam.org
acam.org

American Medical College of Homeopathy
602-274-1885
amcofh.org

The British Institute of Homeopathy
Maria Bohle
MBohle@BIHInt.com
BIHInt.com

Phoenix Institute of Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture (PIHMA)
602-274-1885
pihma.edu

    Cart